Jul. 18, 2004 - 11:27 p.m.
right up my alley

Hey There.

It's been a good, long, and interesting weekend full of boring shit, brilliant fun, emotional trouble, little but potent drama, good people and sunshine. Also a fair bit of windless humidity which sucks, but hey, I'll complain whatever the weather is, so let's leave that part out.

I just wanted to post a picture - albeit, a crappy one that I just took of a trial page that Chris made - of the possible title page for the next project Chris has cooked up. Here's the picture:





He's asked me to write one third of the pieces in this project, and isn't it funny, but the subject matter is RIGHT UP MY ALLEY.

Also, most of the pictures could very well be of me, since he has thousands of really cool photos of me. HEY! Looks like I AM a narcissist after all. Anyway, just so you all know, that photograph belongs to Chris and you can't steal it because it's against the laws of being a good and decent person. So please, leave that photo where you found it.

Thanks.

I can't wait to get started on writing this!! And yes, that is me in that photo.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
are you kidding? it's way too hot to read
Sounds Like:
Modest Mouse's new album and some Death Cab
Feels Like:
hot fuck it's hot, oh fuck

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter