Sept. 23, 2003 - 8:58 a.m.
Yeah girl, booze it up, then open your fucking mouth

Alrighty.

That is IT for the drinking for a long time. I hurt now. In too many ways.

Last night was the Annual Board of Directors Dinner for my office. I was hit on by no less than TWO of the Board members, both married, one a grandpa. Jeez.

It was awful. I had planned earlier to just kinda wean myself off of JR too, which I think I discussed. Just kinda limit my time with him and stuff, but I think I had decided not to tell him.

That plan went out the window. Opened my big drunk mouth. Good girl. So now I need to fix that up. I wasn't embarrassing which is nice. But I am certainly off the booze.

The boss's wife was awful. She was so drunk she told one of the board members his hair looked like pubic hair. The boss had to apologize for her. Ouchie.

Also, I am so dehydrated this morning that I lost three pounds. at 151lbs now, that's the lowest I've been yet.

Yeah. It was a fun night then it went to hell. I am breaking my own heart.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
read? Can't fucking SEE
Sounds Like:
my back cracking
Feels Like:
my head is mushy oatmeal.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter