Aug. 22, 2002 - 2:38 p.m.
Creepy Courier Strikes Again

Hi, after you read this go read today's earlier entry

The Creepy Courier came in today. I can't believe what an idiot I am around him, and for no reason at all, other than he succeeded in embarassing me the first time I met him, and henceforth, he succeeds in embarassing me EVERY time I see him. BASTARD. He came in yesterday and Richard, our IT guy was at my computer trying to get the internet working (thank gods he was there). Creepy Courier (CC) didn't have an opportunity to say nasty things to me. I said that I had been sick and he said (get this) "Go see my doctor. I was on medication for 17 years (get that? SEVENTEEN?) and I saw him for a couple months and haven't needed medication since" (I beg to differ). And he made me sign for the package on a makeshift line on the BOTTOM of his sheet. So today, when he came in I said "am I on the bottom again?" and he said "why, would you like to be? You could be on top if you want.." of course, I being of the highly impressionable type, got EMBARASSED again. I NEVER get embarassed about sex things. He may not have even been referring to sex, other than the tone of voice and eyebrow raise that he affected. (how could it be anything BUT sexual in nature?)

So all beet red, I said, "phew, I'm weak in constitution, you're going to make me pass out with all this" and said, "yeah well, then you better be on the bottom". GAW??? My comeback (oh the lameness of it) was a whinny, I just wan't to do my work! And he proceeded that with "I'll do all the work, I like it". GAWWWWW?????? With a chuckle, and I with a gasp and death throe, he left.

FUCKFUCKFUCKFUCKFUCK. It's so annoying! He does it just to get a rise out of me, and what is most annoying is that it works! Dammit.

Well, back to work. I can't think about shagging him the the showers ALL day. Did I say that out loud? Shit...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter